RiDE Magazine needs you!

Discussion in 'New Members' started by KevRide, Apr 19, 2013.

1. KevRide

KevRide Active Member

Hi everyone, my name's Kev Raymond and I have a confession. Well, two actually... Firstly, I'm not a real person, I'm a journalist, and secondly, I don't even have a Blade.... :eek:

I'm currently researching a big story for RiDE Magazine, on buying, running, riding and servicing the 08-11 Blade. To make it as accurate as possible, I need as much info as possible from the people who really know these bikes inside out – you, the owners.

If you'd like to take part, please feel free to email me at [email protected] and I'll send you a questionnaire, or if people prefer, I could post the questionnaire here. It'll only take a few minutes to fill in, and the more responses, the more likely it is that the final story will reflect the realities of Blade ownership.

I'm on a tight deadline, so I'd need to have completed responses by lunchtime on monday (22nd April).

Thanks for listening – over to you....

• Like Like x 6
  2. dave d

dave d Elite Member

Im sure people will be glad to help Kev there a pretty good bunch on here mines a 07 im afraid so no use im afraid.

3. Si.

Si. God Like

Post the questionnaire on here mate.

4. Carl

Carl Well-Known Member

I'm with si, post on here as long as you don't want security, address etc.

5. navvy10

navvy10 Well-Known Member

Is an easy to fill out word doc guys I've just downloaded it and no viruses ;)

6. Remal

Remal It's ME
    Staff Member

Post on here then you will have all the feedback you need from the guys and gals on here

May I make 1 suggestion that could you add the forum name onto the article if you use info from people on here?

just thinking if your getting lots of help from us then it would be a good thing for you and us both?

• Like Like x 2
  7. Broady

Broady Active Member

Damn mines a 2012 model next time maybe

8. AshBlade

AshBlade Riding Goddess