Snetterton OPL May 19th

Discussion in 'Trackdays' started by Muffking, Mar 25, 2020.

  1. Muffking

    Muffking God Like

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2012
    Messages:
    4,733
    Likes Received:
    2,190
    Open Pit Lane on the Blade at Snett via MSV @ £135
     
  2. Muffking

    Muffking God Like

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2012
    Messages:
    4,733
    Likes Received:
    2,190
    That's another one canned. Corona seems to dislike Open PitLanes.
    Next stop Donny on June 1st.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. cbrbadboy

    cbrbadboy New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 1, 2020
    Messages:
    137
    Likes Received:
    57
    Try Jun 30? OPL as well

    MSV reopened May 26

    • Tuesday 26 May Cadwell Park Day and Eve
    • Tuesday 26 May Donington Day and Eve
    • Wednesday 27 May Cadwell Park
    • **NEW** Sunday 31 May Snetterton (Initial priority will be given to those with a 24th May booking)
    • Tuesday 2 June Donington
    • Wednesday 3 June Brands Hatch Indy Day and Eve
    • Friday 5 June Mallory Park
    • Monday 8 June Cadwell Park Day and Eve
    • Tuesday 9 June Cadwell Park
    • Tuesday 9 June Oulton Park
    • Wednesday 10 June Oulton Park
    • Thursday 11 June Brands Hatch GP
    • **NEW** Friday 12 June Cadwell Park
    • **NEW** Saturday 13 June Cadwell Park (Initial priority will be given to those with a 16th/17th May Cadwell Park booking)
    • **NEW** Sunday 14 June Cadwell Park (Initial priority will be given to those with a 16th/17th May Cadwell Park booking)
    • **NEW** Sunday 14 June Mallory Park
    • Monday 15 June Snetterton Day and Eve
    • Tuesday 16 June Snetterton
    • Thursday 18 June Croft
    • Friday 19 June Croft
    • Monday 22 June Cadwell Park Day and Eve
    • Tuesday 23 June Cadwell Park Open Pit Lane
    • Tuesday 23 June Donington
    • Friday 26 June Mallory Park
    • Saturday 27 June Lydden Hill
    • Monday 29 June Snetterton Day and Eve
    • Monday 29 June Brands Hatch Indy Day and Eve
    • Tuesday 30 June Snetterton Open Pit Lane
     
  4. Muffking

    Muffking God Like

    Joined:
    Jun 30, 2012
    Messages:
    4,733
    Likes Received:
    2,190
    I may do that, although I've got a couple more booked in just yet. I'm also thinking the Cadwell OPL on June 23rd.
     

Share This Page