What cager do you have?

Discussion in 'Lounge' started by thewiz, Feb 8, 2018.

1. thewiz

thewiz Active Member

Lets start finding out what forum members drive on a 4-wheel basis. Or maybe you ride all year long and can't stand the thought of a car. Up here in Norway, I am forced to have transport during the winter.

As i work in the car industry I don't own a car, but i drive quite a bit. My last "car" was a VW Transporter T5, sold it because wanting to upgrade. Not sure what to get now though. The need for a van is not that great, and wondering if i should get a 2-3 year old car to use daily in winter time etc.

Similar to my now sold T5

[​IMG]

What do you have? Pictures would spice up the thread ;)

• Like Like x 2
  2. DazK

DazK Active Member

6F80609B-9F25-4C1F-BB3C-BE1F1B20C239.jpeg
    Used to ride in all weathers all year round, trashed a TZR and a CG due to salt corrosion Strictly a summer (ish) biker now Here’s my daily baby, Insignia SRi with the VX Line pack, 20” alloys and chipped

• Like Like x 2
  3. T.C

T.C Elite Member

This is my drive.

I have owned it from new still love it

I was looking at replacing it with the newer XE, but I can't justify it when there is nothing wrong with this one and I still enjoy driving it.

Just over 100,000 miles completed

My Car.jpg

• Like Like x 2
  4. dainesefreak

dainesefreak Senior Member

I used to ride all year round and finally as I got older decided it was too cold.

[​IMG]

Moody shot of my M135 in the basement at work.

• Like Like x 1
  5. nigelrb

nigelrb Elite Member

Holy crap! I sure don't make the grade on this thread.

As if I'd post a pic of a 2007 Chev Lacetti. Had I have known there'd be a 'car challenge', I wouldn't have bought the MV.

Ermm, yes I would!!:D:D

• Like Like x 2
  6. T.C

T.C Elite Member

I only brought the Jag because it was £5K cheaper than an equally specced Mondeo (I had an 08 current shape Mondeo before which I hated and was terrible build quality)