Torque setting required

Discussion in 'Mods, Upgrades, Accessories and Products' started by R.M, Apr 9, 2020.

  1. R.M

    R.M Member

    Joined:
    Aug 19, 2019
    Messages:
    131
    Likes Received:
    101
  2. mk3golfcab

    mk3golfcab Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2018
    Messages:
    2,666
    Likes Received:
    1,505
    Hi rob, sorry I can’t help with the torque settings, but, there is a guy from R+G on here (jack?) last seen on the cbr 2020 thread in the 1000rr general discussions I think? Failing that, give them a call, they seem fairly helpful by all accounts.
     
    • Like Like x 1
  3. mk3golfcab

    mk3golfcab Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2018
    Messages:
    2,666
    Likes Received:
    1,505
  4. CharlieR85

    CharlieR85 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1,086
    Likes Received:
    349
    Sorry, I'm not confident in the answer I gave. Please disregard. Will have a better look through the manual tomorrow.
     
    #4 CharlieR85, Apr 10, 2020
    Last edited: Apr 10, 2020
  5. CharlieR85

    CharlieR85 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1,086
    Likes Received:
    349
    Screenshot_20200410-012258_Drive.jpg
     
    • Like Like x 1
  6. CharlieR85

    CharlieR85 Senior Member

    Joined:
    Jan 3, 2016
    Messages:
    1,086
    Likes Received:
    349
    Crankcase 7mm thread x12?
     

Share This Page